Home
Bank/PO IT Nodal officers List for hassle free uploading of accounts
  

Sr NoBank/PO NameIT Nodal OfficerMobile No.Telephone No.Email
1 Allahabad Bank MANDEEP 9034757828 zo[dot]chandigarh[at]allahabadbank[dot]in
2 Andhra Bank KISHORE KUMAR 9000749508 zocnd[at]andhrabank[dot]co[dot]in
3 Axis Bank Gokulesh Suri 9915075566 01724341042 gokulesh[dot]suri[at]axisbank[dot]com
4 Bank of Baroda R A Meena 8558846435 rbdm[dot]chandigarh[at]bankofbaroda[dot]com
5 Bank of India Vinay Sharma 9467591735 01722671533 vinay[dot]sharma[at]bankofindia[dot]co[dot]in
6 Bank of Maharashtra ANAND KUMAR GUPTA 8146036655 01722713011 hryssp[at]mahabank[dot]co[dot]in
7 Canara Bank SAVITA SAROWA 1842265424 01842265427 tmscokar[at]canarabank[dot]com
8 Central Bank of India R. K. Gupta 9988690156 01722720992 rdchanro[at]centralbank[dot]co[dot]in
9 Corporation Bank ANUJ PATHANIA 9594597064 01722587294 cb8818zcc[at]corpbank[dot]co[dot]in
10 Dena Bank NIKHIL KUMAR 8872509412 01722585304 rdd[dot]northindia[at]denabank[dot]co[dot]in
11 Federal Bank PANKAJ AGRAWAL 9654486797 ndwy[at]federalbank[dot]co[dot]in
12 HARCO Bank Piyush Hooda 9988191110 01722713293 cbsharcobank[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
13 HARTRON
14 HDFC Bank Vikas Kumar 9315173240 vikaskumar[dot]jain[at]hdfcbank[dot]com
15 ICICI Bank Sourabh Jerath 8146652569 01225029235 sourabh[dot]jerath[at]icicibank[dot]com
16 IDBI Bank AMIT CHAUHAN 9896012876 01725047709 amit[dot]chauhan[at]idbi[dot]co[dot]in
17 Indian Bank NARENDER KUMAR 8901300103 01842266265 zokarnal[at]indianbank[dot]co[dot]in
18 Indian Overseas Bank P S Mehta 9896222282 chasco[at]iobnet[dot]co[dot]in
19 Indus Ind Bank Naresh Arora 9855040683 naresh[dot]arora[at]indusind[dot]com
20 ING Vysya Bank 9315394273 chitra[dot]gandhi[at]ingvysyabank[dot]com
21 Jammu and Kashmir Bank SANDEEP SINGH SLATHIA 9023512225 01722265984 edp[dot]moh[at]jkbmail[dot]com
22 Karnataka Bank Ltd 9417006042 01722578969 panchkula[at]ktkbank[dot]com
23 Karur Vysya Bank mohankumar 9999577316 mohankumarg[at]kvbmail[dot]com
24 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Harjot Gill 9988885110 harjot[dot]gill[at]kotak[dot]com
25 Lakshmi Vilas Bank Delhiro_planning[at]lvbank[dot]in
26 Oriental Bank of Commerce DEVI RAM SHARMA 9416387541 01262244807 cmo_bb_HYN[at]obc[dot]co[dot]in
27 Post Office aoico[at]rediffmail[dot]com
28 Punjab and Sind Bank Prashant Jaiswal 8447846978 jaiswal[dot]prashant[at]psb[dot]co[dot]in
29 Punjab National Bank PARMINDER SINGH 0941636626 01722771174 haryanapension[at]gmail[dot]com
30 Sarv Haryana Gramin Bank J. P. SINGH 9254355133 01262243127 hrpensionshgb@gmail.com,hotbd@shgb.co.in
31 South Indian Bank Ltd. Ganga Bisht 9041098386 ro1008[at]sib[dot]co[dot]in
32 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur JEET SINGH 9464650903 01722561057 sbbj10852[at]sbbj[dot]co[dot]in
33 State Bank of Hyderabad Vishwajit kumar 7530812100 faridabad[at]sbhyd[dot]co[dot]in
34 State Bank of India S.L.MALHOTRA 8872070180 07124569224 cmrbfi.zohar[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
35 State Bank of Patiala ABC 0000000000 000000000000 abc[at]1234
36 State Bank of Travancore Abinash Panigrahi 9650287700 bahadurgarh[at]sbt[dot]co[dot]in
37 Syndicate Bank NIKHIL WAHI 9417097644 ro[dot]chandigarh[at]syndicatebank[dot]co[dot]in
38 The Ambala Central Co-operative Bank Ltd S. NIRMAL JIT SINGH 9896258993 1722531528 cbsambala[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
39 The Bhiwani Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH.SURESH PAL 9729540401 01664244102 cbsbhiwani[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
40 The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd Syed Moulali 01292414968 syedmoulali[at]csb[dot]co[dot]in,faridabad[at]csb[dot]co[dot]in
41 The Faridabad Central Co-operative Bank Ltd UDAI PAL BHATI 7027549777 01294057945 cbsfaridabad[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
42 The Fatehabad Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. VIJAY SINGH 9466175502 1667226412 fccb[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
43 The Gurgoan Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. SATBIR MEHTA 8376801200 cbsgurgaon[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
44 The Hisar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH.K.K.KUNDU 8930303401 01662236984 cbshisar[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
45 The Jhajjar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SMT. AMARJEET KUAR 8930303002 1262256262 cbsjhajjar[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
46 The Jind Central Co-operative Bank Ltd RAMESH CHANDER 8814900301 01681245872 cbsjind[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
47 The Kaithal Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. RANDHIR SINGH 8572801401 1746223508 cbskaithal[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
48 The Karan Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
49 The Karnal Central Co-operative Bank Ltd JASWANT SINGH 8295928064 01842272354 kccbknl[at]gmail[dot]com
50 The Kurukshetra Central Co-operative Bank Ltd MANOJ KUMAR MATHUR 7082200514 01744291895 cbskurukshetra[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
51 The Mahendergarh Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. R.P. SINGH 8572889001 1285220232 mccbmgarh[at]rediffmail[dot]com
52 The Nainital Bank Ltd Harsh Vardhan Singh Rawat 8222955803 01842202300 karnal[at]nainitalbank[dot]co[dot]in
53 The Panchkula Central Co-operative Bank Ltd AVINASH NAGPAL 9478670869 01722570869 cbspanchkula[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
54 The Panipat Central Co-operative Bank Ltd HAWA SINGH 9053083006 9053083005 CBSPANIPAT.HARYANA@GMAIL.COM
55 The Panipat Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd. Vikas Sharma 9992500918 01802642918 ashokpucb[at]gmail[dot]com
56 The Rewari Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. NARESH TANWAR 8814900500 1274251414 cbsrewari[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
57 The Rohtak Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SHRI K.L SHARMA 8818077001 1262254484 cbsrohtak[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
58 The Sirsa Central Co-operative Bank Ltd MR. KISHORI LAL SHARMA 7027700501 1666242524 ccbsirsa[at]gmail[dot]com
59 The Sonepat Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. TEK CHAND 8813089119 cbssonepat[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
60 The Yamunanagar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. H.M. GODARA 9416146998 1732232315 cbsyamunanagar[dot]haryana[at]gmail[dot]com
61 UCO Bank NITIN KUMAR SAINI 9896259346 01844020159 zo[dot]haryana[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
62 Union Bank of India ATUL DHIMAN 9416605354 01722703301 sbdchd[at]unionbankofindia[dot]com
63 United Bank of India Kuldeep Gupta 9915577715 01722541334 cmchbn[at]unitedbank[dot]co[dot]in
64 Vijaya Bank PRAHLAD KUMAR JHA 8427706649 chcreditpriority[at]vijayabank[dot]co[dot]in
65 VODAFONE SUKHVINDER 9999018787 SUKHVINDER[dot]SINGH2[at]Vodafone[dot]com
66 Yes Bank 8930200689 tajeshwar[dot]bathla[at]yesbank[dot]in
      
 
Disclaimer
Web site designed and developed by
National Informatics Centre, Haryana State Centre, Chandigargh.

Contents owned, maintained and updated by Department of Social Justice and Empowerment, Haryana.