Home
Bank/PO IT Nodal officers List for hassle free uploading of accounts
  

Sr NoBank/PO NameIT Nodal OfficerMobile No.Telephone No.Email
1 Allahabad Bank MANDEEP 9034757828 zo.chandigarh@allahabadbank.in
2 Andhra Bank KISHORE KUMAR 9000749508 zocnd@andhrabank.co.in
3 Axis Bank Gokulesh Suri 9915075566 01724341042 gokulesh.suri@axisbank.com
4 Bank of Baroda R A Meena 8558846435 rbdm.chandigarh@bankofbaroda.com
5 Bank of India Vinay Sharma 9467591735 01722671533 vinay.sharma@bankofindia.co.in
6 Bank of Maharashtra ANAND KUMAR GUPTA 8146036655 01722713011 hryssp@mahabank.co.in
7 Canara Bank SAVITA SAROWA 7015276629 01842265427 tmscokar@canarabank.com
8 Central Bank of India R. K. Gupta 9988690156 01722720992 rdchanro@centralbank.co.in
9 Corporation Bank ANUJ PATHANIA 9594597064 01722587294 cb8818zcc@corpbank.co.in
10 Dena Bank NIKHIL KUMAR 8872509412 01722585304 rdd.northindia@denabank.co.in
11 Federal Bank PANKAJ AGRAWAL 9654486797 ndwy@federalbank.co.in
12 HARCO Bank Piyush Hooda 9988191110 01722713293 cbsharcobank.haryana@gmail.com
13 HARTRON
14 HDFC Bank Vikas Kumar 9315173240 vikaskumar.jain@hdfcbank.com
15 ICICI Bank Sourabh Jerath 8146652569 01225029235 sourabh.jerath@icicibank.com
16 IDBI Bank AMIT CHAUHAN 9896012876 01725047709 amit.chauhan@idbi.co.in
17 Indian Bank NARENDER KUMAR 8901300103 01842266265 zokarnal@indianbank.co.in
18 Indian Overseas Bank P S Mehta 9896222282 chasco@iobnet.co.in
19 Indus Ind Bank Naresh Arora 9855040683 naresh.arora@indusind.com
20 ING Vysya Bank 9315394273 chitra.gandhi@ingvysyabank.com
21 Jammu and Kashmir Bank SANDEEP SINGH SLATHIA 9023512225 01722265984 edp.moh@jkbmail.com
22 Karnataka Bank Ltd 9417006042 01722578969 panchkula@ktkbank.com
23 Karur Vysya Bank mohankumar 9999577316 mohankumarg@kvbmail.com
24 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Harjot Gill 9988885110 harjot.gill@kotak.com
25 Lakshmi Vilas Bank Delhiro_planning@lvbank.in
26 Oriental Bank of Commerce DEVI RAM SHARMA 9416387541 01262244807 cmo_bb_HYN@obc.co.in
27 Post Office aoico@rediffmail.com
28 Punjab and Sind Bank Prashant Jaiswal 8447846978 jaiswal.prashant@psb.co.in
29 Punjab National Bank PARMINDER SINGH 0941636626 01722771174 haryanapension@gmail.com
30 Sarv Haryana Gramin Bank J. P. SINGH 9254355133 01262243127 hrpensionshgb@gmail.com,hotbd@shgb.co.in
31 South Indian Bank Ltd. Ganga Bisht 9041098386 ro1008@sib.co.in
32 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur JEET SINGH 9464650903 01722561057 sbbj10852@sbbj.co.in
33 State Bank of Hyderabad Vishwajit kumar 7530812100 faridabad@sbhyd.co.in
34 State Bank of India S.L.MALHOTRA 8872070180 07124569224 cmrbfi.zohar@sbi.co.in
35 State Bank of Patiala SH. SUNIL KUMAR GIRDHAR 8054104298 01722580125 sunil.k.girdhar@sbp.co.in
36 State Bank of Travancore Abinash Panigrahi 9650287700 bahadurgarh@sbt.co.in
37 Syndicate Bank NIKHIL WAHI 9417097644 ro.chandigarh@syndicatebank.co.in
38 The Ambala Central Co-operative Bank Ltd S. NIRMAL JIT SINGH 9896258993 1722531528 cbsambala.haryana@gmail.com
39 The Bhiwani Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH.SURESH PAL 9729540401 01664244102 cbsbhiwani.haryana@gmail.com
40 The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd Syed Moulali 01292414968 syedmoulali@csb.co.in,faridabad@csb.co.in
41 The Faridabad Central Co-operative Bank Ltd UDAI PAL BHATI 7027549777 01294057945 cbsfaridabad.haryana@gmail.com
42 The Fatehabad Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. VIJAY SINGH 9466175502 1667226412 fccb.haryana@gmail.com
43 The Gurgoan Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. SATBIR MEHTA 8376801200 cbsgurgaon.haryana@gmail.com
44 The Hisar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH.K.K.KUNDU 8930303401 01662236984 cbshisar.haryana@gmail.com
45 The Jhajjar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SMT. AMARJEET KUAR 8930303002 1262256262 cbsjhajjar.haryana@gmail.com
46 The Jind Central Co-operative Bank Ltd RAMESH CHANDER 8814900301 01681245872 cbsjind.haryana@gmail.com
47 The Kaithal Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. RANDHIR SINGH 8572801401 1746223508 cbskaithal.haryana@gmail.com
48 The Karan Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
49 The Karnal Central Co-operative Bank Ltd JASWANT SINGH 8295928064 01842272354 kccbknl@gmail.com
50 The Kurukshetra Central Co-operative Bank Ltd MANOJ KUMAR MATHUR 7082200514 01744291895 cbskurukshetra.haryana@gmail.com
51 The Mahendergarh Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. R.P. SINGH 8572889001 1285220232 mccbmgarh@rediffmail.com
52 The Nainital Bank Ltd Harsh Vardhan Singh Rawat 8222955803 01842202300 karnal@nainitalbank.co.in
53 The Panchkula Central Co-operative Bank Ltd AVINASH NAGPAL 9478670869 01722570869 cbspanchkula.haryana@gmail.com
54 The Panipat Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. JITENDER DALAL 8295929071 cbspanipat.haryana@gmail.com
55 The Panipat Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd. Vikas Sharma 9992500918 01802642918 ashokpucb@gmail.com
56 The Rewari Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. NARESH TANWAR 8814900500 1274251414 cbsrewari.haryana@gmail.com
57 The Rohtak Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SHRI VIJAY SINGH 8813089102 1262254484 cbsrohtak.haryana@gmail.com
58 The Sirsa Central Co-operative Bank Ltd MR. KISHORI LAL SHARMA 7027700501 1666242524 ccbsirsa@gmail.com
59 The Sonepat Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. TEK CHAND 8813089119 cbssonepat.haryana@gmail.com
60 The Yamunanagar Central Co-operative Bank Ltd SH. H.M. GODARA 9416146998 1732232315 cbsyamunanagar.haryana@gmail.com
61 UCO Bank NITIN KUMAR SAINI 9896259346 01844020159 zo.haryana@ucobank.co.in
62 Union Bank of India ATUL DHIMAN 9416605354 01722703301 sbdchd@unionbankofindia.com
63 United Bank of India Kuldeep Gupta 9915577715 01722541334 cmchbn@unitedbank.co.in
64 Vijaya Bank PRAHLAD KUMAR JHA 8427706649 chcreditpriority@vijayabank.co.in
65 VODAFONE SUKHVINDER 9999018787 SUKHVINDER.SINGH2@Vodafone.com
66 Yes Bank 8930200689 tajeshwar.bathla@yesbank.in
      
 
Disclaimer
Web site designed and developed by
National Informatics Centre, Haryana State Centre, Chandigargh.

Contents owned, maintained and updated by Department of Social Justice and Empowerment, Haryana.